The Secret Web House


Robot Ninja
October 31, 2006, 3:49 am
Filed under: Ninjas, Robots

This is a robot ninja.  He is not waterproof, at least thats what I think.  He might not be waterproof, thats what I think.  Robots make great ninjas.  This robot ninja is feared around the world, I think so.  But, maybe not.   He looks deadly.  I think he is going after Pikatchu.  Pikatchu will defeat him.  Pikatchu is more powerful.  He can use thundershot to destroy the robot ninja.

 One last thing.  Before you leave this website, please yell NINJAS!  You can’t leave until you yell NINJAS!  Or else you will be stuck here on the website forever on the computer.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is a pretty intimidating Ninja. I wouldn’t want to have to fight him. So I will not get stuck I will say: NINJAS!

Comment by Godfather Fergie

Thank you for yelling Ninjas! You are free to go.

Comment by sirauggie




Leave a Reply

